Please Change » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Last Name First Designation E-mail
Stephenson David Principal david.stephenson@bartow.k12.ga.us
Howard John Assistant Principal john.howard.whs@bartow.k12.ga.us
Wilder  Melinda Assistant Principal melinda.wilder@bartow.k12.ga.us
Scifers Lori Associate Principal lori.scifers@bartow.k12.ga.us
Williams Tammy AA to the Principal tammy.williams@bartow.k12.ga.us
Starr Talina Bookkeeper talina.starr@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Mathis Rebecca Attendance Clerk whs.attendance@bartow.k12.ga.us
Smith Nancy Registrar/Guidance nancy.smith@bartow.k12.ga.us
Bond Kelly Counselor (Dual Enroll) kelly.bond@bartow.k12.ga.us
Whitehead Alison Counselor (A-F) alison.whitehead@bartow.k12.ga.us
Tumlin Mary Beth Counselor (G-M) marybeth.tumlin@bartow.k12.ga.us
Smith KK Counselor (N-Z) kk.smith@bartow.k12.ga.us
Barnes Leary CTAE/Business leary.barnes@bartow.k12.ga.us
Bergman Amy CTAE/ECE amy.bergman@bartow.k12.ga.us
Casteel Tyrone CTAE/Horticulture tyrone.casteel@bartow.k12.ga.us
Holt Valerie CTAE/FACS valerie.holt@bartow.k12.ga.us
Kilgo Lori CTAE/Health Occup. lori.kilgo@bartow.k12.ga.us
McDermott Jean CTAE/Business jean.mcdermott@bartow.k12.ga.us
Sanders Kim CTAE/Tech Career  kim.sanders@bartow.k12.ga.us
Holt Valerie CTAE/WBL valerie.holt@bartow.k12.ga.us
Henson Erin ELA erin.henson@bartow.k12.ga.us
D'Agostino Dominic ELA dominic.d'agostino@bartow.k12.ga.us
Demings Kiyoko ELA kiyoko.demings@bartow.k12.ga.us
Heiser Nicole ELA nicole.heiser@bartow.k12.ga.us
Howland Emily ELA emily.howland@bartow.k12.ga.us
Morris Tim ELA tim.morris@bartow.k12.ga.us
Queen Tammy ELA tammy.queen@bartow.k12.ga.us
Tant Kevin ELA kevin.tant@bartow.k12.ga.us
Zimmer Erik ELA erik.zimmer@bartow.k12.ga.us
Pellegrino Anna ESOL anna.pellegrino@bartow.k12.ga.us
Grant Kenneth Fine Arts/Chorus ken.grant@bartow.k12.ga.us
Jenkins Melissa Fine Arts/Visual missy.jenkins@bartow.k12.ga.us
Johnson Catherine Fine Arts/Pottery catherine.johnson@bartow.k12.ga.us
Kayser Terri Fine Arts/Dance terri.kayser@bartow.k12.ga.us
Kobito Michael Fine Arts/Band michael.kobito@bartow.k12.ga.us
Maldonado Holly Fine Arts/Assistant Band Director holly.maldonado@bartow.k12.ga.us 
McPherson Eddie Fine Arts/Drama eddie.mcpherson@bartow.k12.ga.us
Willoughby Eric Magnet Coordinator eric.willoughby@bartow.k12.ga.us
Brown Andrea Foreign Language andrea.brown@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ellison Renee Foreign Language renee.ellison@bartow.k12.ga.us
Guse Edemilson Foreign Language ed.guse@bartow.k12.ga.us
Howe Lori Foreign Language lori.howe@bartow.k12.ga.us
Coursey Colby Health/PE colby.coursey@bartow.k12.ga.us
Flewellen Kevin Health kevin.flewellen@bartow.k12.ga.us
Roberson Brenda Lead Custodian brenda.roberson@bartow.k12.ga.us
Colclasure Stefani Math stefani.colclasure@bartow.k12.ga.us
Dean Joan Math joan.dean@bartow.k12.ga.us
Edwards Michele Math michele.edwards@bartow.k12.ga.us
Gaither Vicki Math vicki.gaither@bartow.k12.ga.us
Hawkins Teresa Math teresa.hawkins@bartow.k12.ga.us
Hereth Lisa Math lisa.hereth@bartow.k12.ga.us
Norris Kris Math kris.norris@bartow.k12.ga.us
O'Farrill John Math john.ofarrill@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ryan Susan Math susan.ryan@bartow.k12.ga.us
Turner Shavonne Math shavonne.turner@bartow.k12.ga.us
Payne Carole Media Specialist carole.payne@bartow.k12.ga.us
Beard-Arndt Rebecca Nurse rebecca.beard-arndt@bartow.k12.ga.us
Thomas Cindy Nutrition Manager cindy.thomas@bartow.k12.ga.us
Brookshire Rebecca Parapro/CR becky.brookshire@bartow.k12.ga.us
Somers Jennifer Parapro/ISS jennifer.somers@bartow.k12.ga.us
Anders Dana Parapro dana.anders@bartow.k12.ga.us
Franklin Ashley Parapro ashley.franklin@bartow.k12.ga.us
Johnson Shirley ParaPro shirley.johnson@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ketchum Leslie ParaPro leslie.ketchum@bartow.k12.ga.us
Maltz Angie Parapro angie.maltz@bartow.k12.ga.us
Murchison Sandra ParaPro sandra.murchison@bartow.k12.ga.us
Rogers Fredda Parapro fredda.rogers@bartow.k12.ga.us
Plott Tony PE/Head FB Coach tony.plott@bartow.k12.ga.us
Roberts Colman PE coleman.roberts@bartow.k12.ga.us
Shedd Kathi PE kathi.shedd@bartow.k12.ga.us
Tramutola Adrian PE adrian.tramutola@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ezell Jennifer Pre K jennifer.ezell@bartow.k12.ga.us
Brennan Jacquelyn Science jacquelyn.brennan@bartow.k12.ga.us
Brown Susan Science susan.brown@bartow.k12.ga.us
Calvert Jenifer Science jenifer.calvert@bartow.k12.ga.us
Condon David Science david.condon@bartow.k12.ga.us
Forbes Rob Science rob.forbes@bartow.k12.ga.us
Hunt Dana Science dana.hunt@bartow.k12.ga.us
Montgomery Matthew Science matthew.montgomery@bartow.k12.ga.us
Russell Karen Science karen.russell@bartow.k12.ga.us
Yarbrough Kenneth Science kenneth.yarbrough@bartow.k12.ga.us
Alumbaugh Brent Social Studies brent.alumbaugh@bartow.k12.ga.us
Bell Jodi Social Studies jodi.bell@bartow.k12.ga.us
Boy Gloria Social Studies gloria.boy@bartow.k12.ga.us
Collins Angelia Social Studies angelia.collins@bartow.k12.ga.us
Holloway David Social Studies david.holloway@bartow.k12.ga.us
Hunter Kelly Social Studies kelly.hunter@bartow.k12.ga.us
Kienitz Cheri Social Studies cheri.kienitz@bartow.k12.ga.us
See Jeffrey Social Studies jeff.see@bartow.k12.ga.us
Taylor Crawford Social Studies crawford.taylor@bartow.k12.ga.us
Bennett Amy Special Ed amy.bennett@bartow.k12.ga.us
Cannon Jonathan Special Ed jonathan.cannon@bartow.k12.ga.us
Cravens Ross Special Ed ross.cravens@bartow.k12.ga.us
Gatlin Beverly Special Ed beverly.gatlin@bartow.k12.ga.us
Giddens-Hodges Danielle Special Ed danielle.giddens@bartow.k12.ga.us
Hachat Claire Special Ed claire.hachat@bartow.k12.ga.us
Lee Dana Special Ed dana.lee@bartow.k12.ga.us
Low Jennifer Special Ed jennifer.low@bartow.k12.ga.us
Middleton Mark Special Ed mark.middleton@bartow.k12.ga.us
Morgan Kyle Special Ed kyle.morgan@bartow.k12.ga.us
Parson Melanie Special Ed melanie.parson@bartow.k12.ga.us
Quackenbush Denita Special Ed denita.quackenbush@bartow.k12.ga.us
Selman Jacob Special Ed jacob.selman@bartow.k12.ga.us
Shields Nicholas Special Ed nick.shields@bartow.k12.ga.us
Tompkins Stephanie Special Ed stephanie.tompkins@bartow.k12.ga.us
Schlabach Kimberly Special Ed/LEAD kimberly.schlabach@bartow.k12.ga.us
Corbin Mark SRO mark.corbin@bartow.k12.ga.us